Contact Us

Katie Harris

Communication and Outreach Specialist 360-428-1064 harris@nwstraits.org

Lucas Hart

Director 360-385-1153 hart@nwstraits.org

Sasha Horst

Operations Manager 360-428-1084 horst@nwstraits.org

Dana Oster

Marine Program Manager 360-428-1043 oster@nwstraits.org

Suzanne Shull

GIS Specialist-Padilla Bay Reserve 360-428-1092 shull@nwstraits.org

Allie Simpson

Ecosystem Project Coordinator 360-481-9253 simpson@nwstraits.org